WHAT'S NEW! New This Week!

New This Week!

Products

Sort by:
^
A Friend Like You (16)
Item No. : 1239
ISBN: 978-1-68010-031-0
Series: Singles and Picture Books

Squirrel and Bird are very different. One likes nuts, and the other likes worms. But both of them are happy to try something new. And together, they make the very best of friends. A beautiful ...See more

$12.75
Market price: $16.99 save 25%
Quantity
A Stick Until... (17)
Item No. : 1254
ISBN: 978-1-59572-777-0
Series: Singles and Picture Books
It sparks the imagination and is one I will be reading over and over again to future grandchildren.
–Linda Tilling, reviewer

A Stick Until... is a beautifully illustrated book with ...See more
$13.50
Market price: $17.99 save 25%
Quantity
Alien Next Door, The: Trick or Cheat? (18) #4
Item No. : 25263
ISBN: 978-1-4998-0583-3
Series: Alien Next Door, The Chapter Books
In the fourth book of the Alien Next Door series, Halloween is just around the corner, and Harris is excited to share the holiday with Zeke, who doesn't even need a costume!

Harris is ...See more
$17.95
Market price: $23.93 save 25%
Quantity
Are Pirates Polite? (16)
Item No. : 1250
ISBN: 978-0-545-62874-7
Series: Singles and Picture Books
Pirates are unruly and pirates love to fight, but pirates still say 'please' and 'thanks' 'cause pirates are polite. Are Pirates Polite? shows pirates' rowdy activities and teaches manners lessons. ...See more
$12.75
Market price: $16.99 save 25%
Quantity
Attack of the Jack-O'-Lanterns (18)
Item No. : 29562
ISBN: 978-1-338-31868-5
Series: Goosebumps Chapter Books
PUMPKIN POWER!

Nothing beats Halloween. It's Drew Brockman's favorite holiday. And this year will be awesome. Much better than last year. Or the year Lee and Tabby played that joke. A ...See more
$17.95
Market price: $23.93 save 25%
Quantity
Billions of Bricks (16)
Item No. : 1225
ISBN: 978-1-6277-9273-8
Series: Singles and Picture Books
Two, four, six. Look at all the bricks! Grab a hard hat and all your tools, and get ready for a construction adventure in counting! This clever, rhyming picture book leads readers through a day in the ...See more
$13.50
Market price: $17.99 save 25%
Quantity
Class Pets: Fuzzy Freaks Out (18)
Item No. : 29485
ISBN: 978-1-338-14524-3
Series: Class Pets Chapter Books
Fuzzy has a great new plan as the Adventure Director of the Class Pets Club -- the pets are going to join the Halloween Parade with their kids! In disguises, of course. Finally, they won't be missing ...See more
$18.95
Market price: $25.26 save 25%
Quantity
Dear Dragon (16)
Item No. : 1237
ISBN: 978-0-451-47230-4
Series: Singles and Picture Books
Book Reviews: “When I was a kid, my best friend was Josh Funk. Now he’s becoming a friend to a whole new generation.”–B.J. Novak, author of The New York Times bestseller The Book With No Pictures * ...See more
$12.75
Market price: $16.99 save 25%
Quantity
Every Color (16)
Item No. : 1247
ISBN: 978-0-803-74132-4
Series: Singles and Picture Books
A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it’s possible to see every color in the rainbow—you just need to know how to look

In this picture book perfect for fans of Carson Ellis’s ...See more
$12.75
Market price: $16.99 save 25%
Quantity
Frozen: Ghost Hunt! (18) Level 2
Item No. : 28491
ISBN: 978-0-7364-3920-6
Series: Step into Reading: Level 2 Disney Fairies and Princesses
Join Anna and Elsa from Disney Frozen on a spooky adventure in this Step 1 Step into Reading leveled reader

Anna and Elsa from Disney Frozen explore a series of hidden hallways in the ...See more
$14.95
Market price: $19.93 save 25%
Quantity
Heather has Two Mommies (16)
Item No. : 22635
ISBN: 978-0-7636-9042-7
Series: Singles and Picture Books
Book Reviews:“Each page is artfully and distinctly rendered to be a visual depiction of the beauty of joy and diversity.” — School Library Journal. "You should really read this book - it will make ...See more
$13.45
Market price: $23.93 save 44%
Quantity
Honey, I Love (03)
Item No. : 32054
ISBN: 978-0-06-009125-5
Series: Singles and Picture Books
Honey, I Love by the Coretta Scott King Award-winning team Eloise Greenfield and Jan Spivey Gilchrist is now in paperback! To one young narrator, it's the simple things that mean the most, like ...See more
$14.95
Market price: $26.60 save 44%
Quantity