1. Baby Shark and the Balloons (19) Level A My First Baby Shark and the Balloons (19) Level A My First

Based on the global phenomenon, this official Pinkfong Baby Shark book is perfect for sharing with the Baby Shark fan in your life!

When Baby Shark realizes his friends aren’t having a great day, he gives them all a special balloon to make them smile. Baby Shark and the Balloons is a My First I Can Read, perfect for shared reading with a child.

This official title is fully endorsed by Pinkfong and is based on characters from the YouTube global phenomenon with over 2.4 billion views.


x =

Customer notes:
n/a

2. Careers Making a Difference Fall 2019 Set of 9 Books Careers Making a Difference Fall 2019 Set of 9 Books

This Set Includes: Helping Animals (20) , Helping Children (20) , Helping Seniors (20) , Helping Those in Poverty (20) , Helping Those with Addictions (20) , Helping Those with Disabilities (20) , Helping Those with Mental Illnesses (20) , Helping to Protect the Environment (20) , Helping Victims (20) . Are you interested in a career that allows you to truly make a difference? Become a trained professional helping others, while improving the world around you. In this series, you 'll learn about different organizations that provide volunteer opportunities, what it takes to build a career focused on making a difference in the lives of the people you work with, how much money you can make, and much more. It takes a caring, patient, and persistent person to work with people and animals in need. If this sounds like you, you 're in the right place. The Careers Making A Difference series provides information on nine important and interesting careers that make a difference in, and improve the whole of, society. Each book in the series describes the careers available in the field, along with valuable information on education, training, salary, job outlook, and job satisfaction.


x =

Customer notes:
n/a

3. Mister Shivers: Beneath the Bed and Other Scary Stories (19) Mister Shivers: Beneath the Bed and Other Scary Stories (19)

Praise for Beneath the Bed and Other Scary Stories:

* "Brallier's (The Last Kids on Earth and the Cosmic Beyond, 2018, etc.) strong horror chops translate well into this Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark-lite package for early chapter-book readers. Rubegni mixes high-contrast spot and full- page illustrations, positioning sharply outlined characters against smudgy charcoal backgrounds... Simplified spooks for the we-want-it-just-scary-enough crowd." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review

New York Times bestselling author Max Brallier's easy-to-read scary stories are perfect for beginning readers!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!

This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, and full-color artwork on every spread, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!

What is hiding under the bed? What is scratching at the window? Find out in New York Times bestselling author Max Brallier's scary stories collection. These five spine-chilling stories will have beginning readers everywhere begging to stay up late to read (with the light on!). With authentically scary, easy-to-read text and creepy, full-color artwork throughout, this book is perfect for young children who crave lite scares. This is also THE book to share at sleepovers or around a campfire. It will send SHIVERS down your spine!


x =

Customer notes:
n/a

4. Once Upon a Fairy Tale: Magic Mirror, The (19) Once Upon a Fairy Tale: Magic Mirror, The (19)

Praise for The Magic Mirror:

"Staniszewski creates a tense mystery akin to the 'Encyclopedia Brown' series. . . . Pamintuan's illustrations have an animated style that is engaging without overwhelming the text. VERDICT A series debut that. . .will engage readers with its fantastical mystery and honest depictions of relationships with family and friends." -- School Library Journal

Magic, friendship, and adventure are the perfect ingredients for a new twisted fairy tales Branches series from Anna Staniszewski!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

The Enchanted Kingdom is in a heat wave until the Ice Princess uses her magic mirror to make winter come -- no wonder Kara and Zed are too hot. But the magic mirror is broken! And no one else wants to help the princess. Can Kara and Zed find out how to fix the mirror and bring back winter? Or will it be summer forever? Macky Pamintuan's illustrations are on every page, welcoming readers into the adorably silly world of the Once Upon a Fairy Tale series.


x =

Customer notes:
n/a

5. Peppa's New Friend (19) Level 1 Peppa's New Friend (19) Level 1

Peppa Pig meets a new friend named Mandy Mouse. Mandy is disabled and needs a wheelchair to get around.

Peppa makes a new friend at school! Her name is Mandy Mouse, and Mandy Mouse uses a wheelchair to get around. Peppa helps Mandy adjust to the very hilly neighborhood in this adorable level 1 reader based on the hit show airing on Nick Jr.


x =

Customer notes:
n/a

6. PJ Masks: Merry Christmas (19) PJ Masks: Merry Christmas (19)

Catboy, Owlette, and Gekko celebrate Christmas in this action-packed board book based on PJ Masks, the hit preschool series airing on Disney Junior!

The PJ Masks are excited about exchanging Christmas gifts. That is, of course, until the Wolfy kids find and destroy all the presents. It’s up to the PJ Masks to save the day—and Christmas!

PJ Masks © Frog Box / Entertainment One UK Limited / Walt Disney EMEA Productions Limited 2014


x =

Customer notes:
n/a

7. Royal Sweets: Marshmallow Ghost, The (19) Royal Sweets: Marshmallow Ghost, The (19)

Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that’s perfect for fans of Sofia the First.

A sleepover at the Royal Castle has Mini, Taffy, Frosting, and even Gobo the little troll believing in marshmallow ghosts in this fourth super-sweet Aladdin QUIX story.


x =

Customer notes:
n/a

Subtotal: