Case of the Cursed Crop, The (22)

Not rated yet
0
When Batman and Mystery Inc. arrive at the same farm outside of Gotham City, they soon find themselves in for the fright of their lives! Every time an eerie fog rolls in, fearsome farm monsters come out to play. Can the Caped Crusader help Scooby and the gang crack this case of cursed cropland before the creepy creatures carry them away? Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of both Batman and Scooby-Doo!
    • 25% less
    Market price: $27.32, you save $6.83
  • $20.49
Qty:  
    • SKU
      SA22159
  • Manufacturer
    Capstone (Capstone Press, Cantata Learning, Compass Point, Heinemann-Raintree, Picture Window & Stone Arch)
  • Series
    Batman and Scooby-Doo! Mysteries
  • ISBN-13
    9781663910387
  • Format
    Hardcover
  • # of Pages
    72
  • Size
    5 1/4 x 7 1/2
  • Author
    Anthony Steele, Michael
  • Reading Interest
    3,4,5
  • Publisher or imprint
    Capstone: Stone Arch Books
  • Date Published
    2022
When Batman and Mystery Inc. arrive at the same farm outside of Gotham City, they soon find themselves in for the fright of their lives! Every time an eerie fog rolls in, fearsome farm monsters come out to play. Can the Caped Crusader help Scooby and the gang crack this case of cursed cropland before the creepy creatures carry them away? Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of both Batman and Scooby-Doo!

Standard ground shipping is calculated at 8%, with a minimum $4.00 charge.  Additional fees for expedited, oversized, and international shipping will be assessed on the final invoice.  Please contact customer service with any questions.

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

We accept the following payment methods:

Accepted payment methods

To replace this text with your store's actual info on payment methods, go to "Catalog -> Product tabs" and edit the Payment methods page.

This page is intended for your policy regarding returns and refunds.

Here you can provide information as to what products can be returned, how many days your customers have to return their purchase, whether they will receive a refund in the original form of payment, a replacement or a store credit, who pays for the shipping of the previously purchased products to the store, and so on.

To replace this text with your store's actual return policy, go to "Catalog -> Product tabs" and edit the Return Policy page.

Related products

Customers who viewed this product bought