Backpack Aquarium, The (16) #6

Not rated yet
0
For fans of Captain Underpants and Lunch Lady, this chapter book series is half text, half illustration, and 100 percent humor. Uh-oh! Everyone’s favorite messy misfit, Icky Ricky, is in trouble again! Why? Well, you see . . . *Fish are swimming in his backpack. *He’s wearing a disguise made out of trash. *He plays soccer with a snake in his pocket. Will the referee ever be the same? Icky Ricky is up to his eyeballs in trouble—and ick!
    • 60% less
    Market price: $22.60, you save $13.61
  • $8.99
Qty:  
In stock (16 items available)
    • SKU
      28421
  • Manufacturer
    Book Farm Bound
  • Series
    A Stepping Stones Book: Icky Ricky Chapter Books
  • ISBN-13
    978-0-385-37562-7
  • Format
    Book Farm Bound
  • # of Pages
    128
  • Size
    5" x 7 1/2"
  • Author
    Rex, Michael
  • Reading Interest
    2,3,4,5
  • Publisher or imprint
    Penguin Random House LLC
  • Date Published
    2016
For fans of Captain Underpants and Lunch Lady, this chapter book series is half text, half illustration, and 100 percent humor. Uh-oh! Everyone’s favorite messy misfit, Icky Ricky, is in trouble again! Why? Well, you see . . . *Fish are swimming in his backpack. *He’s wearing a disguise made out of trash. *He plays soccer with a snake in his pocket. Will the referee ever be the same? Icky Ricky is up to his eyeballs in trouble—and ick!

Standard ground shipping is calculated at 8%, with a minimum $4.00 charge.  Additional fees for expedited, oversized, and international shipping will be assessed on the final invoice.  Please contact customer service with any questions.

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

We accept the following payment methods:

Accepted payment methods

To replace this text with your store's actual info on payment methods, go to "Catalog -> Product tabs" and edit the Payment methods page.

This page is intended for your policy regarding returns and refunds.

Here you can provide information as to what products can be returned, how many days your customers have to return their purchase, whether they will receive a refund in the original form of payment, a replacement or a store credit, who pays for the shipping of the previously purchased products to the store, and so on.

To replace this text with your store's actual return policy, go to "Catalog -> Product tabs" and edit the Return Policy page.

Related products