Big Idea Gang, The: The Worst Mascot Ever (19)

Not rated yet
0

Quick-thinking third-graders Lizzy, her twin, Connor, and their friends Kym and Deon have a big idea: their school desperately needs a new mascot, and they've got the perfect one in mind.Now have to figure out a way to convince their principal and rally the rest of the school behind them. Luckily, their teacher, Miss Zips (short for Zipsokowski—but who can say that?) is skilled in the art of persuasion. Armed with Miss Zips's persuasive tips, the gang of four set out to make their claim, build a case for a new mascot, and convince Clay Elementary that Arnold the Armadillo has had his day. Four friends put their heads together to convince their school to get a new mascot in The Big Idea Gang—an exciting chapter book series on how to make your claim and back it up, by the author of Jigsaw Jones!

    • 25% less
    Market price: $26.60, you save $6.65
  • $19.95
Qty:  
Only 5 left in stock
    • SKU
      20543
  • Manufacturer
    Book Farm Bound
  • Series
    Big Idea Gang, The
  • ISBN-13
    978-1-328-91511-5
  • Format
    Book Farm Bound
  • # of Pages
    96
  • Size
    5 1/2" x 8"
  • Author
    Preller, James
  • Reading Interest
    1,2,3,4
  • Publisher or imprint
    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
  • Date Published
    2019

Quick-thinking third-graders Lizzy, her twin, Connor, and their friends Kym and Deon have a big idea: their school desperately needs a new mascot, and they've got the perfect one in mind.Now have to figure out a way to convince their principal and rally the rest of the school behind them. Luckily, their teacher, Miss Zips (short for Zipsokowski—but who can say that?) is skilled in the art of persuasion. Armed with Miss Zips's persuasive tips, the gang of four set out to make their claim, build a case for a new mascot, and convince Clay Elementary that Arnold the Armadillo has had his day. Four friends put their heads together to convince their school to get a new mascot in The Big Idea Gang—an exciting chapter book series on how to make your claim and back it up, by the author of Jigsaw Jones! It's armadillos vs. dragons! Book Reviews: "Fans of James Preller’s 'Jigsaw Jones' and David Adler’s 'Cam Jansen' series will enjoy the camaraderie and ingenuity of the Big Idea Gang."--School Library Journal

Standard ground shipping is calculated at 8%, with a minimum $4.00 charge.  Additional fees for expedited, oversized, and international shipping will be assessed on the final invoice.  Please contact customer service with any questions.

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

We accept the following payment methods:

Accepted payment methods

To replace this text with your store's actual info on payment methods, go to "Catalog -> Product tabs" and edit the Payment methods page.

This page is intended for your policy regarding returns and refunds.

Here you can provide information as to what products can be returned, how many days your customers have to return their purchase, whether they will receive a refund in the original form of payment, a replacement or a store credit, who pays for the shipping of the previously purchased products to the store, and so on.

To replace this text with your store's actual return policy, go to "Catalog -> Product tabs" and edit the Return Policy page.

Related products