Every Color (16)

Not rated yet
0
A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it’s possible to see every color in the rainbow—you just need to know how to look.
  • $16.99
Qty:  
In stock (11 items available)
    • SKU
      1247
  • Manufacturer
    Hardcover
  • Series
    Single Picture Books
  • ISBN-13
    978-0-803-74132-4
  • Format
    Hardcover
  • # of Pages
    32
  • Size
    10" x 9 1/2"
  • Author
    Eitter-Kono, Erin
  • Reading Interest
    PreK,K,1,2
  • Publisher or imprint
    Penguin Random House LLC
  • Date Published
    2016
A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it’s possible to see every color in the rainbow—you just need to know how to look. In this picture book perfect for fans of Carson Ellis’s Home and Aaron Becker’s Journey, Bear longs to see color . . . but everything around him on the North Pole is white, white, white. When a seagull brings a gift from a little girl, Bear falls in love with the colors in her painting, but it’s not enough. So the girl sets off in her boat to take Bear on an adventure and help him see the colors up close. The pair visits colorful landmarks around the world, from the windmills of Holland to the Egyptian pyramids to New York’s Statue of Liberty. And by the time they return to Bear’s polar home, Bear has learned to see color reflected all around him—especially the colors of the Northern Lights, which were there all along.

Standard ground shipping is calculated at 8%, with a minimum $4.00 charge.  Additional fees for expedited, oversized, and international shipping will be assessed on the final invoice.  Please contact customer service with any questions.

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

We accept the following payment methods:

Accepted payment methods

To replace this text with your store's actual info on payment methods, go to "Catalog -> Product tabs" and edit the Payment methods page.

This page is intended for your policy regarding returns and refunds.

Here you can provide information as to what products can be returned, how many days your customers have to return their purchase, whether they will receive a refund in the original form of payment, a replacement or a store credit, who pays for the shipping of the previously purchased products to the store, and so on.

To replace this text with your store's actual return policy, go to "Catalog -> Product tabs" and edit the Return Policy page.

Related products