Every Color (16)

Not rated yet
0
A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it’s possible to see every color in the rainbow—you just need to know how to look.
    • 50% less
    Market price: $16.99, you save $8.49
  • $8.50
Qty:  
Only 6 left in stock
    • SKU
      1247
  • Series
    Single Picture Books
  • Manufacturer
    Hardcover
  • Publisher
    Penguin Random House LLC
  • Publisher or imprint
    Penguin Random House LLC
  • Author
    Eitter-Kono, Erin
  • ISBN-13
    978-0-803-74132-4
  • Format
    Hardcover
  • Size
    10" x 9 1/2"
  • Reading Interest
    PreK,K,1,2
  • # of Pages
    32
  • Date Published
    2016
A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it’s possible to see every color in the rainbow—you just need to know how to look. In this picture book perfect for fans of Carson Ellis’s Home and Aaron Becker’s Journey, Bear longs to see color . . . but everything around him on the North Pole is white, white, white. When a seagull brings a gift from a little girl, Bear falls in love with the colors in her painting, but it’s not enough. So the girl sets off in her boat to take Bear on an adventure and help him see the colors up close. The pair visits colorful landmarks around the world, from the windmills of Holland to the Egyptian pyramids to New York’s Statue of Liberty. And by the time they return to Bear’s polar home, Bear has learned to see color reflected all around him—especially the colors of the Northern Lights, which were there all along.

Standard ground shipping is calculated at 10%, with a minimum $5.00 charge.  Additional fees for expedited, oversized, and international shipping will be assessed on the final invoice.  Please contact customer service with any questions.

We accept major credit cards, business checks, and purchase orders for payment.

We accept unmarked returns.  Libraries may not return items that have been stamped or processed.  Please mail returns to:

Book Farm LLC

5024 M-52

Williamston, MI 48895

Please include the invoice number with your return.  A credit will be issued upon receipt your return.

Related products