Hardcover Books

Hardcover Books

Products

Sort by:
^
Do Not Bring Your Dragon to the Library (17)
Item No. : 479919
ISBN: 978-1-62370-651-7
Series: Capstone Young Readers Paper Over Board
Have you ever thought about bringing your dragon to the library? Don't do it! You might have the best intentions, but that dragon will cause nothing but trouble. Using rhyming text and a diverse cast ...See more
$14.95
Quantity
Dollop and Mrs. Fabulous (19)
Item No. : 1483
ISBN: 978-0-399-55335-6
Series: Singles and Picture Books
Make way for bunny Dollop and her sister, Lily (otherwise known as Mrs. Fabulous), in this rib-tickling sibling story by the popular creator of CHICK ‘N’ PUG.

It’s looking like just ...See more
$17.99
Quantity
Don't Go There (19)
Item No. : 1474
ISBN: 978-1-54155-508-2
Series: Singles and Picture Books
A spacey twist on the potty book." Kirkus Reviews

Lid up, pants down, bottom on the seat!

They must not have toilets in outer space, because this baby Martian keeps going in ...See more
$17.99
Quantity
Donkey Egg, The (19)
Item No. : 1482
ISBN: 978-0-547-32767-9
Series: Singles and Picture Books
"A laugh-out-loud crowd-pleaser perfect for storytime and small group sharing." –School Library Journal, STARRED review

"Another winner from this sister team."–Booklist, STARRED review ...See more
$17.99
Quantity
Dreams on Fire (19)
Item No. : EN0600
ISBN: 978-1-5383-8248-6
Series: Single Titles
With an incarcerated father and an estranged drug-addicted mother, Shanequa's dreams of higher education feel like a fantasy. When Shanequa gets the chance to attend a prestigious private prep school, ...See more
$14.95
Market price: $19.95 save 25%
Quantity
Dreamworks Trolls Look and Find (18)
Item No. : 1392
ISBN: 978-1-5037-0897-6
Series: Look and Find
Look for all of your favorite Trolls characters like Poppy, Branch and their colorful pals! It's a busy time in Troll Village! Look and Find Features: 8 extra big scenes and Bonus Challenges at the ...See more
$9.95
Quantity
Earn It! (17)
Item No. : 1462
ISBN: 978-0-399-54444-6
Series: Moneybunny
PRAISE
“The cheery pencil and ink illustrations depict characters with large eyes and bursts of activity. . . . Gentle message about working hard is sound. A sweetly simplistic introduction to ...See more
$16.99
Quantity
Earth to Dad (19)
Item No. : 480850
ISBN: 978-1-68446-012-0
Series: Capstone Single Titles
Eleven-year-old Jameson O'Malley's dad is on Mars. The only way to see him, other than squinting into the night sky, is through the JICC - short for Jameson's Interplanetary Communication Console. ...See more
$15.95
Quantity
Egg (17)
Item No. : 1257
ISBN: 978-0-06-240872-3
Series: Singles and Picture Books
Full-page spreads [depict] surprise, wonder, and newfound companionship. ...Another stunner from Henkes, who is able to evoke so much with few words and such seemingly simple illustrations. Gorgeous ...See more
$17.99
Quantity
Elmore (18)
Item No. : 1366
ISBN: 978-1-5247-1863-3
Series: Singles and Picture Books
Book Reviews: "Hobbie’s story is proffered with a light touch, a full heart, breezily charming artwork, and an ingenious protagonist"—Publishers Weekly, starred review

The creator of the ...See more
$17.99
Quantity
Elvis Presley's Love Me Tender (17)
Item No. : 1352
ISBN: 978-0-7352-3122-1
Series: Singles and Picture Books
"The king of rock-and-roll’s #1 hit song “Love Me Tender” is now an endearing picture book

Adapted from the unforgettable classic song, Elvis Presley’s Love MeTender is a heartwarming ode ...See more
$17.99
Quantity
Every Color (16)
Item No. : 1247
ISBN: 978-0-803-74132-4
Series: Singles and Picture Books
A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it’s possible to see every color in the rainbow—you just need to know how to look

In this picture book perfect for fans of Carson Ellis’s ...See more
$12.75
Market price: $16.99 save 25%
Quantity