Warehouse SALE I Am the Flash (14) Level 2

I Am the Flash (14) Level 2

I Am the Flash (14) Level 2
Item No. 32139
ISBN-13 978-0-06-221005-0
Format Book Farm Bound
Subject Fiction Easy Early Leveled Readers Justice League Flash Superheroes Heroes
# of Pages 32
Size 6" x 9"
Author Sazaklis, John
Reading Interest 1,2,3
Series I Can Read: Level 2 Justice League
Publisher Harper Collins
Date Published 2014
Guided Reading Level L
 
$5.99
Market price: $19.93, Save $13.94
Save 70%
Quantity

Description

LIMITED STOCK AVAILABLE - Hurry While Supplies Last - - Fans of Batman and Superman will love seeing their favorite super heroes alongside their super friends in DC Comics' Justice League books. In I Am the Flash, Central City is overrun with super-villains after Ultra-Humanite organizes a jailbreak. The Flash zips into action. With some help from his friends in the Justice League, can the Scarlet Speedster give these criminals a speedy trip back where they belong? I Can Read books are designed to encourage a love of reading. Justice League Classic: I Am the Flash is a Level Two I Can Read book, perfect for kids who are growing more confident in their reading skills but still need a little help.