Escape from Mystery Island, The (22)

Not rated yet
0
When an uncharted island springs up in Gotham City Harbor, Batman and Mystery Inc. join forces to uncover who created the tropical paradise. Before long, they find themselves under attack by a host of vile vegetation and prehistoric plants. Can the Dark Knight help Scooby and the gang escape from this mysterious island before they become a feast for the ferocious foliage? Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of Batman and Scooby-Doo!
    • 25% less
    Market price: $27.32, you save $6.83
  • $20.49
Qty:  
    • SKU
      SA22162
  • Manufacturer
    Capstone (Capstone Press, Cantata Learning, Compass Point, Heinemann-Raintree, Picture Window & Stone Arch)
  • Series
    Batman and Scooby-Doo! Mysteries
  • ISBN-13
    9781663910462
  • Format
    Hardcover
  • # of Pages
    72
  • Size
    5 1/4 x 7 1/2
  • Author
    Anthony Steele, Michael
  • Reading Interest
    3,4,5
  • Publisher or imprint
    Capstone: Stone Arch Books
  • Date Published
    2022
  • Dewey Decimal
    Fic
When an uncharted island springs up in Gotham City Harbor, Batman and Mystery Inc. join forces to uncover who created the tropical paradise. Before long, they find themselves under attack by a host of vile vegetation and prehistoric plants. Can the Dark Knight help Scooby and the gang escape from this mysterious island before they become a feast for the ferocious foliage? Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of Batman and Scooby-Doo!

Standard ground shipping is calculated at 8%, with a minimum $4.00 charge.  Additional fees for expedited, oversized, and international shipping will be assessed on the final invoice.  Please contact customer service with any questions.

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

We accept the following payment methods:

Accepted payment methods

To replace this text with your store's actual info on payment methods, go to "Catalog -> Product tabs" and edit the Payment methods page.

This page is intended for your policy regarding returns and refunds.

Here you can provide information as to what products can be returned, how many days your customers have to return their purchase, whether they will receive a refund in the original form of payment, a replacement or a store credit, who pays for the shipping of the previously purchased products to the store, and so on.

To replace this text with your store's actual return policy, go to "Catalog -> Product tabs" and edit the Return Policy page.

Related products