Trapped in Clown Castle (23)

Not rated yet
0
Gotham City's new monument to Rizzo the Clown is no laughing matter! It's rigged with a series of booby-traps that have Mystery Inc. and Batman stuck in a tourist trap of the worst kind. Can the Caped Crusader help Scooby and the gang escape the horrible hijinks inside Clown Castle? Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of Batman and Scooby-Doo!
    • 25% less
    Market price: $27.32, you save $6.83
  • $20.49
Qty:  
    • SKU
      SA22255
  • Manufacturer
    Capstone (Capstone Press, Cantata Learning, Compass Point, Heinemann-Raintree, Picture Window & Stone Arch)
  • Series
    Batman and Scooby-Doo! Mysteries
  • ISBN-13
    9781666335156
  • Format
    Hardcover
  • # of Pages
    72
  • Size
    5 1/4 x 7 1/2
  • Author
    Steele, Michael
  • Reading Interest
    3,4,5
  • Publisher or imprint
    Stone Arch Books: DC Super Heroes
  • Date Published
    2023
  • Dewey Decimal
    FIC
Gotham City's new monument to Rizzo the Clown is no laughing matter! It's rigged with a series of booby-traps that have Mystery Inc. and Batman stuck in a tourist trap of the worst kind. Can the Caped Crusader help Scooby and the gang escape the horrible hijinks inside Clown Castle? Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of Batman and Scooby-Doo!

Standard ground shipping is calculated at 8%, with a minimum $4.00 charge.  Additional fees for expedited, oversized, and international shipping will be assessed on the final invoice.  Please contact customer service with any questions.

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

We accept the following payment methods:

Accepted payment methods

To replace this text with your store's actual info on payment methods, go to "Catalog -> Product tabs" and edit the Payment methods page.

This page is intended for your policy regarding returns and refunds.

Here you can provide information as to what products can be returned, how many days your customers have to return their purchase, whether they will receive a refund in the original form of payment, a replacement or a store credit, who pays for the shipping of the previously purchased products to the store, and so on.

To replace this text with your store's actual return policy, go to "Catalog -> Product tabs" and edit the Return Policy page.

Related products