Royal Sweets: The Marshmallow Ghost (19)

Not rated yet
0
Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that’s perfect for fans of Sofia the First. A sleepover at the Royal Castle has Mini, Taffy, Frosting, and even Gobo the little troll believing in marshmallow ghosts in this fourth super-sweet Aladdin QUIX story.
    • 25% less
    Market price: $25.26, you save $6.31
  • $18.95
Qty:  
In stock (12 items available)
    • SKU
      25095
  • Series
    Quix: Fast-Fun-Reads: Royal Sweets
  • Manufacturer
    Book Farm Bound
  • Publisher
    Simon & Schuster
  • Publisher or imprint
    Simon & Schuster
  • Author
    Perelman, Helen
  • ISBN-13
    978-1-4814-9486-1
  • Format
    Book Farm Bound
  • Size
    5" x 7 1/2"
  • Reading Interest
    K,1,2,3
  • # of Pages
    80
  • Date Published
    2019
Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that’s perfect for fans of Sofia the First. A sleepover at the Royal Castle has Mini, Taffy, Frosting, and even Gobo the little troll believing in marshmallow ghosts in this fourth super-sweet Aladdin QUIX story.

Standard ground shipping is calculated at 10%, with a minimum $5.00 charge.  Additional fees for expedited, oversized, and international shipping will be assessed on the final invoice.  Please contact customer service with any questions.

We accept major credit cards, business checks, and purchase orders for payment.

We accept unmarked returns.  Libraries may not return items that have been stamped or processed.  Please mail returns to:

Book Farm LLC

5024 M-52

Williamston, MI 48895

Please include the invoice number with your return.  A credit will be issued upon receipt your return.

Related products